nisa tells it like it is

mind of hers

and the 10 facts are..

1. I love writing & singing

I used to wrote down all of my ideas in so many blank books when i was about 11 years old. I have SO MANY BOOKS with my handwritings on it. I also loved to make ‘cerpen’ from romantic story until the scary one. I love singing since i was about 6, my mom said that the first English song that i can ever sang was Goodbye from Air Supply. The song is very beautiful and touchy haha. So i tried so hard to sing that songs even it was hard (i talk about the English lyrics)

2. My forever obsession : Being a broadcaster

I know i don’t have any special ability in making a super seru conversation, but i really dreamed about someday I’ll be a broadcaster. When i was little (again), i was freaky pretending that i was a broadcaster and talking (alone!) and playing some musics from cassettes like a real broadcaster really do. hahhaa Freak!

3. I don’t like seeing people that is too complicated

I am a complicated person, or maybe i am complicated but at least i try not to show it to anybody. I don’t know why i do not comfort to see people that is too complicated with their lives. I mean they are the one who make it complicated (not about the hard situation that they faced). I love easy going and down to earth people. Uh oh I LOVE DOWN TO EARTH PEOPLE more than other kind of persons. i can easily fall in love with those people.

4. I will never love Mathematics or any subject that needs calculation

pics_real_mathematics_5

I am never into it.

5. I love seeing people

taj1268

Especially a cute and stylish ones! I will starring at them or stealing chance to look at them a bit. People with cute faces and stylish outfit will always  be more interesting than others hehe. I mean just make them an eye candy for a while. I love to sit, crave for some cemilan, and see people passing by. It is a kind of little entertainment. People are amazing because they are God’s fully customized creatures! No one is the same, except they have a copy cat or twins hehe

6. I think that Chocolate Milk and Mint is the perfect combination that ever made!

mint_hot_chocolate_21

Firstly, icha introduced me to this kind of hot chocolate and it tasted veryyy gooodd! It can soothe so many kinds of mood. The smell of a freshness and sweetness is blended together into a cup of drink. So, since then i started to adding mint into my hot chocolate order, it makes it perfect!

7. ……………………………………………

stuck nih, ada yg bisa isiin gak? 😛

November 29, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | 4 Comments